you are offline

Thakur Sen Negi Utkrisht Chattervriti Yojana 2017, Himachal Pradesh

Deadline: 30-Sep-2017

Add to Favorites



The government of Himachal Pradesh has announced Thakur Sen Negi Utkrisht Chattervritti Yojna 2017 for class 10 passed students. The Scholarship will be given to top 100 Girls and top 100 Boys students belonging to the Tribal Community of HP.


  • The student should be a domicile of Himachal Pradesh, India
  • The student who got admission in any of the notified institutions for pursuing a full-time course at the level of Post Matric/Diploma according to the norms prescribed by the respective institution
  • The candidate should not avail any other scholarship under any scheme of the Government of India
  • The renewal in 10+2 Class / 2nd Year, of course, will be subject to satisfactory performance in internal examinations of 10+1 Class / 1st Year Course

How to apply?

Application procedure to apply for the scholarship-
Step 1: Log on to the ePass website at 
Step 2: Click on the "Apply Online" button 
Step 3:  Read the Instructions carefully and Mark the checkbox at the end of the page.
Step 4: First-time users click on "Register", 
Step 5: Fill in all the necessary details such as primary details, candidate details, present Institution details, contact details, bank details etc
Step 6: Finally submit the application form and take printout of it


More Information

Scheme Specific Document(s) Required: 
1. Passport Size Photo.
2. AADHAAR Card(UID / EID No).
3. Himachali Bonafide Certificate.
4. Previous Year(s) Result Card(s) from Matric onwards.
5. Latest Bank Statement of the Students Bank Account.
6. ST Category Certificate (Issued by an officer, not below the rank of Tehsildar)


No documents available.

Please submit your query
* Name is required.
* Name is too short.
* Name is too long.
* Please enter valid email address.
* Email is required.
* Mobile Number is required.
* Please enter correct number.
Add Comment

You can Win upto 1,00,000 Know more


You can Win upto 1,00,000 Know more


You can Win upto 1,00,000 Know more