you are offline
Articles

Curated feed of articles related to scholarships

Content not available.

CBSE 12th Board Examination Date Sheet 2016

CBSE 12th Board Examination Date Sheet 2016
Author

The students who are studying in class 12th from CBSE Board are hereby informed that The Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) announced the Examination Dates for Class 12th. The Exams are going to start from 1st March 2016 and will end on 22nd April 2016. All the Examinations will be in first shift that is from 10:30 am to 1:30 pm. Start preparing, Wish you all a great success in coming future. All the best.

Tuesday, 01 March, 2016 10:30 AM

ENGLISH ELECTIVE 001

ENGLISH ELECTIVE-C 101

ENGLISH CORE 301

Thursday, 03 March, 2016 10:30 AM

BUSINESS STUDIES 054

BHASA MELAYU 199

ELECT APPLIANCES 624

B THERAPY&HAIR DES 654

BEAUTY & HAIR 745

BASIC HORTICULTURE 762

PRINTED TEXTILE 778

OP & MAINT. OF COMM DEV 789

Saturday, 05 March, 2016 10:30 AM

PHYSICS 042

HERITAGE CRAFTS 070

PERSIAN 123

KASHMIRI 197

SECT PRAC & ACCNTG 605

CASH MGMT & H-KEEP 619

ELECTRICAL MACHINE 623

FABRICATN. TECH – II 630

AC & REFRGTN-III 632

VEGETABLE CULTURE 642

COSMETIC CHEMISTRY 655

OPTICS 658

CLINICAL BIOCHEMISTRY 661

FUND OF NURSING II 663

RADIOGRAPHY-GENL 667

TEXTILE SCIENCE 684

 I T SYSTEM 699

CHILD HEALTH NURSING 731

BAKERY 751

GARMENT CONSTRUCTION 776

TRADITIONAL IND. TXT 777

ELECTICAL MACHINE 787

SECURITY 800

Tuesday, 8 March, 2016 10:30 AM

HISTORY 027

ASSAMESE 114

BODO 192

LENDING OPERATIONS 620

LAB MEDICINES 660

RETAIL SERVICES 744

LOGISTICS, OP & SCM 750

BUSINESS OPERATION 766

Wednesday, 9 March, 2016 10:30 AM

CHEMISTRY 043

APPLIED PHYSICS 625

FABRICATION TECH-III 631

FLORICULTURE 643

BIOLOGY-OPTHALMIC 657

COMM.HEALTH NUR II 664

RADIATION PHYSICS 666

DESG & PAT MAKING 685

BUSINESS DATA PROC 700

BEVERAGE SERVICES 737

HOLISTIC HEALTH 746

CONFECTIONERY 752

FLORICULTURE 765

COST ACCOUNTING 781

Thursday, 10 March, 2016 10:30 AM

URDU ELECTIVE 003

PUNJABI 104

MANIPURI 111

MALAYALAM 112

KANNADA 115

Friday, 11 March, 2016 10:30 AM

HINDI ELECTIVE 002

TAMIL 106

GUJARATI 110

LIMBOO 125

LEPCHA 126

TANGKHUL 193

BHUTIA 195

HINDI CORE 302 

Saturday, 12 March, 2016 10:30 AM

ENGG. GRAPHICS 046

HUMAN RIGHTS & GS 075

TIBETAN 117

JAPANESE 194

SPANISH 196

MARKETING 613

MECH. ENGINEERING 626

TEXTILE CHEM PROC. 779

MARKETING 783

WEB APPLICATION 796

Monday, 14 March, 2016 10:30 AM

MATHEMATICS 041

KNOW TRAD & PRAC 073

MGMT OF BANK OFFCE 621

POST HARV TECH & PRS 644

YOGA ANATOMY & PHYS 656

OPHTHALMIC TECH. 659

MICROBIOLOGY 662

RADIOGRAPHY-SPL 668

FIRST AID & MED. CARE 730

HEALTH CARE MGMT 733

CLINICAL BIO & M IT 742

Wednesday, 16 March, 2016 10:30 AM

MULTIMEDIA &WEB T 067

TYPOGRAPHY & CA ENG 607

TYPOGRAPHY & CA HIN 609

AUTOSHOP REP & PRAC 628

FOOD PRODUCTION III 734

CRTV & COMM IN M M 739

INT TO HOSP MGMT 756

FABRIC STUDY 774

Thursday, 17 March, 2016 10:30 AM

ACCOUNTANCY 055

Friday, 18 March, 2016 10:30 AM

POLITICAL SCIENCE 028

BIOTECHNOLOGY 045

LABORATORY MED II 741

RETAIL OPERATIONS 743

FINANCIAL ACCOUNTG 780

Saturday, 19 March, 2016 10:30 AM

FASHION STUDIES 053

AGRICULTURE 068

LIBRARY & INF SCI 079

ODIA 113

GERMAN 120

SHORTHAND ENGLISH 608

SHORTHAND HINDI 610

ENGINEERING SCI 622

CLOTHING CONST 686

DTP CAD & MULTIMEDIA 701

BANKING 785

DATABASE MGMT APPL 795

Monday, 21 March, 2016 10:30 AM

BIOLOGY 044

AC & REFRGTN- IV 633

TAXATION 782

DERIVATIVE MKT OP. 794

PUNJABI 104

Tuesday, 22 March, 2016 10:30 AM

DANCE KATHAK 056

DANCE BHARATNATYAM 057

DANCE ODISSI 057

DANCE MANIPURI 060

DANCE MOHINIYATTAM 062

CR WRTNG TR STUDY 069

MASS MEDIA STUDIES 072

SINDHI 108

OFF. COMMUNICATION 606

INFO STORAGE & RET 746

INTG. TRNSPRT OPER 749

FRONT OFFICE OPER 753

TRVL & TOUR OPER 757

SALESMANSHIP 784

TSM OF ELE. EQUIP 790

CAPITAL MARKET OP. 793

Saturday, 26 March, 2016 10:30 AM

INFORMATICS PRAC. 065

COMPUTER SCIENCE 083

ADV FRONTOFF. OP.  754

OLERICULTURE 763

BASIC PATTERN DEV. 775

INSURANCE 786

Monday, 28 March, 2016 10:30 AM

PHYSICAL EDUCATION 048

Tuesday, 29 March, 2016 10:30 AM

PAINTING 049

GRAPHICS 050

SCULPTURE 051

APP/ COMMERCIAL ART 052

ELECTRICAL APPL 788

Thursday, 31 March, 2016 10:30 AM

ECONOMICS 030

Monday, 01 April, 2016 10:30 AM

LEGAL STUDIES 074

Saturday, 02 April, 2016 10:30 AM

PHYCHOLOGY 037

 NEPALI 124

Monday, 04 April, 2016 10:30 AM

SOCIOLOGY 039

GRAPHIC DESIGN 071

Wednesday, 06 April, 2016 10:30 AM

MUSIC CAR. VOCAL 031

MUSIC CAR. INS. MEL 032

MUSIC CAR. INS. PER 033

MUSIC HIND. VOCAL 034

MUSIC HIND. INS. MEL 035

MUSIC HIND. INS. PER 036

MAT & CHILD H. NUR II 665

Thursday, 7 April, 2016 10:30 AM

GEOGRAPHY 029

LIB SYS AND RES MG 747

Monday, 11 April, 2016 10:30 AM

SANSKRIT ELECTIVE 022

BENGALI 105

TELUGU 107

MARATHI 109

ARABIC 116

FRENCH 118

MIZO 198

SANSKRIT CORE 322

AUTO ENGINEERING 627

EVOL & FORMS M M 738

Tuesday, 12 April, 2016 10:30 AM

HOME SCIENCE 064

Saturday, 16 April, 2016 10:30 AM

PHILOSOPHY 040

ENTREPRENEURSHIP 066

OFFCE PROC. & PRAC. 604

B CONCEPT-H & MED T 729

MIDWIFERY 732

FOOD SERVICES 736

GEOSPATIAL TECH 740

Monday, 18 April, 2016 10:30 AM

THEATRE STUDIES 078

Tuesday, 19 April, 2016 10:30 AM

FOOD PRODUCTION IV 735

Friday, 22 April, 2016 10:30 AM

NATIONAL CADET CORPS 076

 

Published

Jan 5, 2016